Featured News Videos

Intelligence Report Leaked on Nandyal By Election Results

Nandyal by-poll elections has turned more prestigious than expected. TDP and YSRCP chiefs have themselves campaigned for their respective candidates. Many has seen this elections as the battle between Chandrababu and YS Jagan than with the candidates contested. With the elections completed, focus turned out who will win the race. Lagadapati stated that according to his survey, TDP will win the votes with about 6000 votes while Prashant Kishore assessed that he will win with about 5000 votes. We have to wait for the results to see whose prediction is correct.